Castigo del Torbido {3}{W}{W}

Istantaneo

Il Castigo del Torbido infligge 5 danni divisi a tua scelta tra un qualsiasi numero di creature attaccanti o bloccanti bersaglio.

“Possiamo usare la loro fame per condurli verso il pericolo. Siamo già una preda, tanto vale fare da esca!"—Yon Basrel, survivalista di Oran-Rief

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castigo del Torbido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets Roil’s Retribution has and how the damage is divided as you cast the spell. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2015-08-25)
  • If some, but not all, of the targets become illegal by the time Roil’s Retribution tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies, but no damage is dealt to illegal targets. If all the targets are illegal, the spell won’t resolve. (2015-08-25)