Intrappolatori Kor {4}{W}

Creatura — Alleato Soldato Kor

Radunare — Ogniqualvolta gli Intrappolatori Kor o un altro Alleato entrano nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, TAPpa una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario.

“Siamo venuti a questo mondo insieme. Combattiamo per questo mondo insieme. Abbandoneremo questo mondo insieme.”

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intrappolatori Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)