Demolitore di Eserciti {8}

Creatura — Eldrazi

Tutte le creature in grado di bloccare il Demolitore di Eserciti lo fanno.

“Alcuni hanno perso tutti e tutto. Vanno di proposito in cerca degli Eldrazi, desiderosi del benché minimo briciolo di vendetta."—Munda, capo dell'agguato

10/8

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demolitore di Eserciti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during its controller’s declare blockers step, a creature the defending player controls is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t block, then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having it block, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost. If they don’t, the creature doesn’t have to block. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature can’t legally block Breaker of Armies but could block another attacking creature, it may do so. Likewise, if a creature the defending player controls can’t block Breaker of Armies unless its controller pays a cost, its controller may decline to pay that cost and block a different attacking creature. (2015-08-25)
  • If more than one Breaker of Armies is attacking, the controller of each creature that could block them chooses which one that creature blocks. In this case, creatures that can block multiple creatures must block as many attacking Breaker of Armies as possible. (2015-08-25)