Boschetto Fertile

Terra

Il Boschetto Fertile entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.Quando il Boschetto Fertile entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi guardare le prime cinque carte del tuo grimorio. Se lo fai, rivela fino a una carta terra base scelta tra esse, poi metti quella carta in cima al tuo grimorio e le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.{T}: Aggiungi {G} alla tua riserva di mana.

Illustrated by Andreas Rocha

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boschetto Fertile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to reveal a basic land card from among the five cards you look at, even if one is there. If you don’t, you won’t put a card on top of your library. (2015-08-25)