Ally Encampment

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast an Ally spell.

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Ally Encampment: Return target Ally you control to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ally Encampment:
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-25)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)