Munda, Ambush Leader {2}{R}{W}

Legendary Creature — Kor Ally

Haste

Rally — Whenever Munda, Ambush Leader or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may look at the top four cards of your library. If you do, reveal any number of Ally cards from among them, then put those cards on top of your library in any order and the rest on the bottom in any order.

3/4

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Munda, Ambush Leader:
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)