Киора, Владычица Глубин {2}{G}{U}

Planeswalker — Киора

+1: разверните не более одного целевого существа и не более одной целевой земли.−2: покажите четыре верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Вы можете положить находящуюся среди них карту существа и (или) карту земли в вашу руку. Положите остальные карты на ваше кладбище.−8: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «Каждый раз, когда существо выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете заставить его драться с целевым существом». Затем положите на поле битвы три фишки существа 8/8 синий Спрут.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Киора, Владычица Глубин:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Kiora’s first ability with no targets just to put a loyalty counter on her. (2015-08-25)
  • With Kiora’s second ability, you could put no cards, a creature card, a land card, or a creature card and a land card into your hand. (2015-08-25)
  • You will have the emblem by the time the Octopus creature tokens enter the battlefield—they’ll be looking to fight! (2015-08-25)