Troante do Bosque {2}{R}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

AtropelarAterragem — Toda vez que um terreno entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, Troante do Bosque recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno.

“A terra não vai esperar que o inimigo chegue."— Nissa Revane


Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Notes and Rules Information for Troante do Bosque:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2015-08-25)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens. (2015-08-25)