Angelo del Rinnovamento {5}{W}

Creatura — Alleato Angelo

VolareQuando l'Angelo del Rinnovamento entra nel campo di battaglia, guadagni 1 punto vita per ogni creatura che controlli.

“Mai più paura. Mai più fallimento. Mai più morte. Mai più!”

4/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Angelo del Rinnovamento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much life you gain. Angel of Renewal will count toward this number if it’s still on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)