Aggressione Innaturale {2}{G}


Vacuità (Questa carta non ha colore.)Una creatura bersaglio che controlli lotta con una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario. Se la creatura controllata da un avversario sta per morire in questo turno, invece esiliala.

Lo scontro servì come lugubre monito di ciò che la vittoria finale degli Eldrazi avrebbe potuto significare.

Illustrated by James Ryman

Notes and Rules Information for Aggressione Innaturale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature an opponent controls survives the fight but would die later in the turn for another reason, it will be exiled instead, whether your creature dealt it damage or not. (2015-08-25)
  • If the creature you control becomes an illegal target (perhaps due to being destroyed by another spell or ability), Unnatural Aggression will resolve, but the target creature an opponent controls will neither deal nor receive any damage. If that creature would die later in the turn for another reason, it will be exiled instead. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play. (2015-08-25)
  • A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless. (2015-08-25)
  • Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid. (2015-08-25)