Trovoada Ribombante {X}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Trovoada Ribombante causa X pontos de dano distribuídos à sua escolha entre qualquer número de criaturas e/ou jogadores alvo.

“Zendikar está sempre furiosa, embora eu nunca tenha visto essa fúria direcionada com tanta precisão."— Nablus, armadilheiro de Hada do Norte

Illustrated by Yohann Schepacz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trovoada Ribombante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If X is greater than 0, you can’t choose zero targets. You must choose between one and X targets. If X is 0, you can’t choose any targets. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose how many targets Rolling Thunder has and how the damage is divided as you cast the spell. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2015-08-25)
  • If some, but not all, of the targets become illegal by the time Rolling Thunder tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies, but no damage is dealt to illegal targets. If all the targets are illegal, the spell won’t resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If Rolling Thunder is copied, the copy will retain the original damage divsion. The spell or ability will likely allow you to choose new targets, but you can’t change the way damage is divided. (2015-08-25)