Rombo di Tuono {X}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

Il Rombo di Tuono infligge X danni divisi a tua scelta tra un qualsiasi numero di creature e/o giocatori bersaglio.

“Zendikar è sempre infuriato, ma non lo avevo mai visto dirigere la sua rabbia con tanta precisione."—Nablus, trappolatore di Hada del Nord

Illustrated by Yohann Schepacz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rombo di Tuono:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets Rolling Thunder has and how the damage is divided as you cast the spell. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2015-08-25)
  • If some, but not all, of the targets become illegal by the time Rolling Thunder tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies, but no damage is dealt to illegal targets. If all the targets are illegal, the spell won’t resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If Rolling Thunder is copied, the copy will retain the original damage divsion. The spell or ability will likely allow you to choose new targets, but you can’t change the way damage is divided. (2015-08-25)
  • If X is greater than 0, you can’t choose zero targets. You must choose between one and X targets. If X is 0, you can’t choose any targets. (2004-10-04)