Infierire in Massa {R}

Istantaneo

Infierire in Massa infligge a una creatura bersaglio danno pari al numero di creature che controlli.

Chiunque riuscisse ancora a sollevare un'arma contribuì alla riconquista di Portale Marino.

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Infierire in Massa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures you control as Outnumber resolves to determine how much damage Outnumber deals. (2015-08-25)