Schegge d'Osso {B}

Stregoneria

Come costo addizionale per lanciare le Schegge d'Osso, sacrifica una creatura.Distruggi una creatura bersaglio.

In estrema inferiorità numerica, gli abitanti di Zendikar trovarono soluzioni creative per equilibrare lo scontro.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schegge d'Osso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2017-03-14)
  • Once you begin to cast Bone Splinters, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice. (2017-03-14)
  • You can cast Bone Splinters targeting the creature you intend to sacrifice for its cost. This is because targets are chosen before costs are paid. Bone Splinters won’t resolve as it tries to resolve in this case. (2017-03-14)