Vampira dei Legami di Sangue {2}{B}{B}

Creatura — Alleato Sciamano Vampiro

Ogniqualvolta guadagni punti vita, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sulla Vampira dei Legami di Sangue.

“Lasciate che i vampiri si uniscano a noi. In questa guerra, non possiamo più permetterci il lusso di scegliere i nostri compagni."—Generale Tazri, comandante alleata

3/3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vampira dei Legami di Sangue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Drana’s Emissary or 7 life from Nissa’s Renewal. (2015-08-25)
  • A creature with lifelink dealing combat damage is a single life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, the ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2015-08-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2015-08-25)