联袂出击 {X}{B}

瞬间

助力(另一位牌手能够为此咒语的费用支付至多{X}。你选择X的数值。)

消灭目标力量等于或小于X的生物。

「古罗穆,瞧瞧这是谁?」 「谁都不是,维特兹。无名之辈。」

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 联袂出击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may reveal a card with assist and discuss how to pay for it before you begin to cast the spell. Targets are chosen for that spell before you choose another player to help you pay for it and before that player has committed any mana to doing so. (2018-06-08)
  • Only the generic mana portion of a spell’s cost can be paid with assist. Any colored mana costs must be paid by the spell’s controller, even if the assisting player paid mana of that color. (2018-06-08)
  • If an effect allows a player to cast a spell spending mana “as though it were mana of any color” or “of any type,” that player must still pay for the colored mana in that spell’s total cost. That cost doesn’t become generic. (2018-06-08)
  • Assist allows another player to pay for any amount of generic mana. If an effect changes the cost of the spell, the amount that player may pay will be more or less than the amount in the spell’s reminder text. (2018-06-08)