Artifact Creature — Juggernaut
Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.
Juggernaut can’t be blocked by Walls.
Many a besieged city has surrendered upon hearing the distinctive rumble of the juggernaut.
Illustrated by Kev Walker
- Not Legal
- 1v1 Cmdr.
MTGO Purchase Links
Notes and Rules Information for Juggernaut:
- If Juggernaut can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-04-27)