倍増の季節 {4}{G}

エンチャント

何らかの効果によって、あなたのコントロール下でトークンが1つ以上生成されるなら、代わりにその効果はそれらのトークンをその2倍の数生成する。

何らかの効果によってあなたがコントロールしているパーマネントの上にカウンターが1個以上置かれるなら、代わりに、そのパーマネントの上にそのカウンターがその2倍の個数置かれる。

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 倍増の季節:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The tokens and counters that Doubling Season creates are exact copies of the kind of tokens and counters that were being created in the first place. (2005-10-01)
  • Doubling Season affects cards that “enter the battlefield with” a certain number of counters. Triskelion, for example, would enter the battlefield with six +1/+1 counters on it rather than three. (2005-10-01)
  • If there are two Doubling Seasons on the battlefield, then the number of tokens or counters is four times the original number. If there are three on the battlefield, then the number of tokens or counters is eight times the original number, and so on. (2005-10-01)
  • Planeswalkers will enter the battlefield with double the normal amount of loyalty counters. However, if you activate an ability whose cost has you put loyalty counters on a planeswalker, the number you put on isn’t doubled. This is because those counters are put on as a cost, not as an effect. (2005-10-01)