Goblin Razerunners {2}{R}{R}

Creature — Goblin Warrior

{1}{R}, Sacrifice a land: Put a +1/+1 counter on Goblin Razerunners.

At the beginning of your end step, you may have Goblin Razerunners deal damage equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on it to target player or planeswalker.

Finding themselves in a new and unexplored world, they immediately set it on fire.

3/4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Razerunners:
  • You don’t count how many +1/+1 counters are on Goblin Razerunners until its triggered ability resolves. (2009-02-01)
  • If Goblin Razerunners leaves the battlefield after its ability triggers but before it resolves, the amount of damage it deals is equal to the number of +1/+1 counters that were on it as it last existed on the battlefield. (2009-02-01)