誘惑蒔き {2}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — フェアリー・ウィザード

飛行

誘惑蒔きが戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。誘惑蒔きが戦場に残り続けているかぎり、それのコントロールを得る。

一つ目の幻触術で、彼は故郷を遠く離れる。次には故郷の記憶が洗い流され、彼女の側にいることだけが故郷となる。

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 誘惑蒔き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You retain control of the targeted creature as long as Sower of Temptation remains on the battlefield, even if a different player gains control of Sower of Temptation itself. (2007-10-01)
  • If Sower of Temptation leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability will have no effect. (2007-10-01)