Brainstorm (Forgotten Realms Commander #79)

Мозговой Штурм {U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Возьмите три карты, затем положите две карты из вашей руки на верх вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.

Кольцо из миззиевых сфер заставило ее разум погрузиться в бездны поля мыслей, где можно было выловить редчайшие частицы гениальности.

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Banned
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Restrict.
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Мозговой Штурм:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)