Schegge d'Osso {B}

Stregoneria

Come costo addizionale per lanciare le Schegge d'Osso, sacrifica una creatura.

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio.

“Cosa meriti di più, un pezzo di femore o la grazia affilata di un avambraccio? Decisioni, sempre decisioni…” —Gisa la Pazza

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schegge d'Osso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • Once you begin to cast Bone Splinters, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice. (2019-07-12)