Tandem Lookout {2}{U}

Creature — Human Scout

Soulbond (You may pair this creature with another unpaired creature when either enters the battlefield. They remain paired for as long as you control both of them.)

As long as Tandem Lookout is paired with another creature, each of those creatures has “Whenever this creature deals damage to an opponent, draw a card.”

2/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tandem Lookout:
  • If Tandem Lookout or the creature it’s paired with is dealt lethal damage at the same time that either deals damage to an opponent, its ability triggers. You’ll draw a card even though that creature no longer has the ability. (2017-03-14)