Tamiyo, a Sábia da Lua {3}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Tamiyo

+1: Vire a permanente alvo. Ela não desvira durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seu controlador.

-2: Compre um card para cada criatura virada que o jogador alvo controla.

-8: Você ganha um emblema com “Não há limite para o número máximo de cards em sua mão” e “Toda vez que um card é colocado no seu cemitério vindo de qualquer lugar, você pode devolvê-lo para a sua mão.”

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tamiyo, a Sábia da Lua:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can target a tapped permanent. If the targeted permanent is already tapped when it resolves, that permanent just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2013-07-01)
  • Tamiyo’s first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2012-05-01)
  • The number of tapped creatures the player controls is determined when Tamiyo’s second ability resolves. (2012-05-01)
  • Tamiyo’s third ability creates one emblem with two abilities. (2012-05-01)
  • If you activate Tamiyo’s third ability when she has eight loyalty counters on her, she’ll be put into your graveyard before the emblem is created. She won’t return to your hand. (2012-05-01)
  • Cards that are put into your graveyard can be returned to your hand by the emblem’s ability even if they were never in your hand. (2012-05-01)