달의 현자 타미요 {3}{U}{U}

플레인즈워커 — - 타미요

+1: 지속물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물은 탭되며 조종자의 다음 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

-2: 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어가 조종하는 탭된 생물 한 개당 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

-8: 당신은 “당신의 손은 크기 제한이 없다” 와 “당신의 무덤에 카드가 어디서부터든 들어갈 때마다, 당신은 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌릴 수 있다"라는 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 달의 현자 타미요:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can target a tapped permanent. If the targeted permanent is already tapped when it resolves, that permanent just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2013-07-01)
  • Tamiyo’s first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2012-05-01)
  • The number of tapped creatures the player controls is determined when Tamiyo’s second ability resolves. (2012-05-01)
  • Tamiyo’s third ability creates one emblem with two abilities. (2012-05-01)
  • If you activate Tamiyo’s third ability when she has eight loyalty counters on her, she’ll be put into your graveyard before the emblem is created. She won’t return to your hand. (2012-05-01)
  • Cards that are put into your graveyard can be returned to your hand by the emblem’s ability even if they were never in your hand. (2012-05-01)