Tamiyo, la Sabia de la Luna {3}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Tamiyo

+1: Gira el permanente objetivo. No se endereza durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador.

-2: Roba una carta por cada criatura girada que controle el jugador objetivo.

-8: Obtienes un emblema con “Tu mano no tiene tamaño máximo” y “Siempre que una carta vaya a tu cementerio desde cualquier parte, puedes regresarla a tu mano”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Tamiyo, la Sabia de la Luna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can target a tapped permanent. If the targeted permanent is already tapped when it resolves, that permanent just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2013-07-01)
  • Tamiyo’s first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2012-05-01)
  • The number of tapped creatures the player controls is determined when Tamiyo’s second ability resolves. (2012-05-01)
  • Tamiyo’s third ability creates one emblem with two abilities. (2012-05-01)
  • If you activate Tamiyo’s third ability when she has eight loyalty counters on her, she’ll be put into your graveyard before the emblem is created. She won’t return to your hand. (2012-05-01)
  • Cards that are put into your graveyard can be returned to your hand by the emblem’s ability even if they were never in your hand. (2012-05-01)