飛掠擾神 {U}

瞬間

目標生物得-1/-0直到回合結束。

抽一張牌。

這是少年法師所學的第一個咒語,救過許多手小到握不住劍的人。

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 飛掠擾神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target when Fleeting Distraction tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2012-05-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Fleeting Distraction resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2010-06-15)