Distração Efêmera {U}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe -1/-0 até o final do turno.

Compre um card.

Primeira mágica ensinada aos jovens magos, já salvou a vida de muitos cujas mãos são pequenas demais para empunhar uma espada.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Distração Efêmera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target when Fleeting Distraction tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2012-05-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Fleeting Distraction resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2010-06-15)