Ангел Восстановления {3}{W}

Существо — Ангел

Миг

Полет

Когда Ангел Восстановления выходит на поле битвы, вы можете изгнать не являющееся Ангелом целевое существо под вашим контролем, затем вернуть ту карту на поле битвы под вашим контролем.

3/4

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ангел Восстановления:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2017-11-17)
  • The returned creature won’t be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Any spells that don’t target it, such as Austere Command, will still affect it. (2017-11-17)
  • If you target a creature that you control but don’t own, you control the returned creature indefinitely after it returns. When you leave a multiplayer game, exile any objects that you put onto the battlefield under your control but don’t own. (2017-11-17)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2017-11-17)