Angelo della Restaurazione {3}{W}

Creatura — Angelo

Lampo

Volare

Quando l'Angelo della Restaurazione entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi esiliare una creatura non Angelo bersaglio che controlli, poi rimettere quella carta sul campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo.

3/4

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Angelo della Restaurazione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2021-03-19)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • When an effect returns the exiled card “under your control,” you control it indefinitely after that. If you had temporarily gained control of a creature, it won’t return to its previous controller. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, a creature you took with Restoration Angel’s effect is exiled. (2021-03-19)