Ángel de la restitución {3}{W}

Criatura — Ángel

Destello.

Vuela.

Cuando el Ángel de la restitución entre al campo de batalla, puedes exiliar a la criatura objetivo que controles que no sea un Ángel, luego regresa esa carta al campo de batalla bajo tu control.

3/4

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ángel de la restitución:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2017-11-17)
  • The returned creature won’t be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Any spells that don’t target it, such as Austere Command, will still affect it. (2017-11-17)
  • If you target a creature that you control but don’t own, you control the returned creature indefinitely after it returns. When you leave a multiplayer game, exile any objects that you put onto the battlefield under your control but don’t own. (2017-11-17)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2017-11-17)