靈魂洞窟

於靈魂洞窟進戰場時,選擇一個生物類別。

{T}:加{1}到你的魔法力池中。

{T}:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。 此魔法力只能用來施放該類別的生物咒語,且該咒語不能被反擊。

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 靈魂洞窟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Zombie or Warrior. Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen. (2017-03-14)
  • The spell can’t be countered if the mana produced by Cavern of Souls is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a kicker cost. This is true even if you use the mana to pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.” (2017-03-14)