灵魂洞窟

于灵魂洞窟进战场时,选择一个生物类别。

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。 此法术力只能用来施放该类别的生物咒语,且该咒语不能被反击。

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灵魂洞窟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Human or Warrior. Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen. (2018-12-07)
  • The spell can’t be countered if the mana produced by Cavern of Souls is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a kicker cost. This is true even if you use the mana to pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.” (2018-12-07)