Caverna das Almas

Terreno

Conforme Caverna das Almas entra no campo de batalha, escolha um tipo de criatura.

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.

{T}: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana. Gaste este mana apenas para conjurar uma mágica de criatura do tipo escolhido. Essa mágica não pode ser anulada.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Caverna das Almas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Zombie or Warrior. Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen. (2017-03-14)
  • The spell can’t be countered if the mana produced by Cavern of Souls is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a kicker cost. This is true even if you use the mana to pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.” (2017-03-14)