영혼의 동굴

대지

영혼의 동굴이 전장에 들어올 때, 생물 유형 한 가지를 선택한다.

{T}: {1}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{T}: 당신의 마나풀에 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 담는다. 이 마나는 선택한 유형의 생물 주문을 발동하는 데에만 사용할 수 있으며, 그 주문은 무효화될 수 없다.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 영혼의 동굴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Zombie or Warrior. Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen. (2017-03-14)
  • The spell can’t be countered if the mana produced by Cavern of Souls is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a kicker cost. This is true even if you use the mana to pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.” (2017-03-14)