Caverna de ánimas

Tierra

En cuanto la Caverna de ánimas entre al campo de batalla, elige un tipo de criatura.

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná. Usa este maná sólo para lanzar un hechizo de criatura del tipo elegido y ese hechizo no puede ser contrarrestado.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Caverna de ánimas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Zombie or Warrior. Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen. (2017-03-14)
  • The spell can’t be countered if the mana produced by Cavern of Souls is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a kicker cost. This is true even if you use the mana to pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.” (2017-03-14)