苍鹭天使席嘉妲 {2}{G}{W}{W}

传奇生物~天使

飞行,辟邪

由对手操控的咒语与异能无法让你牺牲永久物。

伟大奉献带来伟大奖赏。

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苍鹭天使席嘉妲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As a spell or ability an opponent controls resolves, if it would force you to sacrifice a permanent, you just don’t. That part of the effect does nothing. If that spell or ability gives you the option to sacrifice a permanent (as Desecration Demon does), you can’t take that option. (2018-12-07)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls states something happens unless you sacrifice a permanent (as Mogis, God of Slaughter does), you can’t choose to sacrifice a permanent. On the other hand, if a spell or ability an opponent controls instructs you to sacrifice a permanent unless you perform an action (as Killing Wave does), you can choose whether or not to perform the action. If you don’t perform the action, nothing happens, since you can’t sacrifice any permanents. (2018-12-07)
  • Sigarda’s ability affects only sacrifices. It won’t stop a creature from dying due to lethal damage or having 0 toughness, and it won’t stop a permanent from being put into its owner’s graveyard due to the “legend rule.” None of these are sacrifices; they’re the result of game rules. (2018-12-07)