Bruna, Light of Alabaster {3}{W}{W}{U}

Legendary Creature — Angel

Flying, vigilance

Whenever Bruna, Light of Alabaster attacks or blocks, you may attach to it any number of Auras on the battlefield and you may put onto the battlefield attached to it any number of Aura cards that could enchant it from your graveyard and/or hand.

5/5

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Bruna, Light of Alabaster:
  • Only Auras that could legally enchant Bruna may be attached to it, whether they’re being moved from other permanents or being put onto the battlefield. An Aura with “enchant land,” for example, could not be attached to Bruna this way. (2012-05-01)
  • All of these Auras will become attached to Bruna before combat damage is dealt. If Bruna is attacking, these Auras become attached before blockers are declared. (2012-05-01)