Triumph of Ferocity {2}{G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, draw a card if you control the creature with the greatest power or tied for the greatest power.

“Rid me of this curse, witch, or die with me.” —Garruk Wildspeaker

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triumph of Ferocity:
  • Triumph of Ferocity’s ability will trigger at the beginning of each of your upkeeps regardless of who controls the creature with the greatest power. The ability checks whether you’ll draw a card when it resolves. (2012-05-01)