Palabra protectora {1}{G}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo que controlas gana la habilidad de antimaleficio hasta el final del turno. Ganas vidas igual a la resistencia de esa criatura. (Una criatura con la habilidad de antimaleficio no puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlen tus oponentes.)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Palabra protectora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature gains hexproof in response to a spell or ability controlled by an opponent that targets only it, that spell or ability doesn’t resolve for having an illegal target when it tries to resolve. (2012-05-01)