Druids' Repository {1}{G}{G}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control attacks, put a charge counter on Druids’ Repository.

Remove a charge counter from Druids’ Repository: Add one mana of any color.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Druids' Repository:
  • You can activate the second ability of Druids’ Repository multiple times in the same turn. It’s a mana ability, doesn’t use the stack, and can’t be responded to. (2012-05-01)
  • The first ability of Druids’ Repository will trigger once for each creature you control that attacks. (2012-05-01)