Crescimento Abundante {G}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar terreno

Quando Crescimento Abundante entrar no campo de batalha, compre um card.

O terreno encantado tem “{T}: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana.”

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Crescimento Abundante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land retains any other abilities it has. Activating one of the land’s activated abilities won’t cause the other(s) to be activated. (2016-06-08)