Opulentes Wachstum {G}

Verzauberung — Aura

Landverzauberung

Wenn das Opulente Wachstum ins Spiel kommt, ziehe eine Karte.

Das verzauberte Land hat „{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe".

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Opulentes Wachstum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land retains any other abilities it has. Activating one of the land’s activated abilities won’t cause the other(s) to be activated. (2016-06-08)