불꽃 기둥 {R}

집중마법

생물 한 개 또는 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 불꽃 기둥은 그 목표에게 피해 2점을 입힌다. 이 턴에 이렇게 피해를 입은 생물이 죽으려고 하면, 대신에 그 생물을 추방한다.

“자격이 있는 자는 축복의 영면에서 안식을 얻을 것이며, 사악한 자는 망각 속에서 평화를 찾으리라.”

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 불꽃 기둥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that dies this turn will be exiled even if it wasn’t the target of Pillar of Flame (because the damage was redirected somehow). If the target creature isn’t dealt damage (most likely because the damage was prevented), it won’t be exiled if it dies that turn. (2017-11-17)
  • A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame will be exiled no matter why the creature would die that turn. It could have its toughness reduced to 0 or less or be destroyed by another spell or ability. (2017-11-17)