Pilastro di Fiamme {R}

Stregoneria

Il Pilastro di Fiamme infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio. Se una creatura a cui è stato inflitto danno in questo modo sta per morire in questo turno, invece esiliala.

“Possano i valorosi riposare in eterno nel Sonno Benedetto. Possano i malvagi conoscere la pace dell'oblio.”

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pilastro di Fiamme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that dies this turn will be exiled even if it wasn’t the target of Pillar of Flame (because the damage was redirected somehow). If the target creature isn’t dealt damage (most likely because the damage was prevented), it won’t be exiled if it dies that turn. (2017-11-17)
  • A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame will be exiled no matter why the creature would die that turn. It could have its toughness reduced to 0 or less or be destroyed by another spell or ability. (2017-11-17)