Malignus {3}{R}{R}

Creatura — Spirito Elementale

La forza e la costituzione di Malignus sono pari alla metà dei punti vita più alti tra i tuoi avversari, arrotondati per eccesso.

Il danno che verrebbe inflitto da Malignus non può essere prevenuto.

Si abbatté su Estwald come una tempesta improvvisa. Poco dopo, non restava altro che cenere e angoscia.

*/*

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Malignus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Malignus becomes blocked by a creature with protection from red, the damage Malignus deals to that creature won’t be prevented. (2012-05-01)