저주받은 자들의 불길 {X}{X}{R}

집중마법

플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 저주받은 자들의 불길은 그 플레이어와 그 플레이어가 조종하는 각 생물에게 피해 X점씩을 입힌다.

기적 {X}{R} (당신이 이 카드를 뽑을 때, 이 카드가 당신이 이번 턴에 뽑은 첫 번째 카드라면 당신은 기적 비용을 지불하고 이 카드를 발동할 수 있다.)

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 저주받은 자들의 불길:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bonfire of the Damned targets only the player. Creatures with shroud or hexproof that player controls will be dealt damage by Bonfire of the Damned if it resolves. (2017-03-14)
  • A mana cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6}{R} to cast Bonfire of the Damned. (2017-03-14)
  • Bonfire of the Damned’s converted mana cost is based on its mana cost of {X}{X}{R}, even if you’re casting it for its miracle cost. For example, if you cast Bonfire of the Damned for its miracle cost and choose 4 for X, its converted mana cost is 9. (2017-03-14)
  • If the player is an illegal target when Bonfire of the Damned tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt to any permanent or player. (2017-03-14)
  • Preventing some or all of the damage dealt to the player won’t affect the amount of damage dealt to each creature that player controls. The same is true for any effect that increases or decreases the amount of damage dealt to the player. (2017-03-14)