Esilia una creatura bersaglio che controlli, poi rimetti quella carta sul campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo.
“Persino le nubi più minacciose s'inchinano al volere di Avacyn.” —Rimheit l'Anziana
Illustrated by Howard Lyon
- Not Legal
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Nubiscarto:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2018-03-16)
- The returned card won’t be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Any spells that don’t target, such as Akroma’s Vengeance, will still affect it. (2018-03-16)
- If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
- When an effect returns the exiled card “under your control,” you control it indefinitely after that. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Cloudshift’s effect are exiled. (2018-03-16)