Rocket Launcher {4}

Artifact

{2}: Rocket Launcher deals 1 damage to any target. Destroy Rocket Launcher at the beginning of the next end step. Activate this ability only if you’ve controlled Rocket Launcher continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.

What these devices lacked in subtlety, they made up in strength.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rocket Launcher:
  • You can choose different targets for each use. (2004-10-04)
  • Because it does not have tapping as part of its activation cost, you can activate the ability many times in one turn, but it is destroyed at the end of any turn in which you use it. (2004-10-04)
  • It is only destroyed at end of turn if the ability resolved. If the ability is countered, it is not sacrificed. (2004-10-04)