Martyrs of Korlis {3}{W}{W}

Creature — Human

As long as Martyrs of Korlis is untapped, all damage that would be dealt to you by artifacts is dealt to Martyrs of Korlis instead.

1/6

Illustrated by Margaret Organ-Kean (misprinted)

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Martyrs of Korlis:
  • If you have multiple Martyrs of Korlis, you can decide which one receives the redirected damage each time artifact damage would be dealt to you. (2004-10-04)